Vereinsliste
 
Chöre/Vereine Ansprechperson Anschrift E-Mail Homepage Verein
Männerchöre              
MGV1856 Koblenz-Neuendorf Clemens Thelen Handwerkerstr. 21 56070 Koblenz    
MGV Frohsinn 1865 Pfaffendorf, >> Männer Klaus Samtleben Diethardstraße 4 56070 Koblenz s@mtleben.de  
Männerchor 1883/1912 Koblenz-Horchheim Hans-Josef Schmidt Bächelstr. 7 56076 Koblenz jopa.schmidt@gmail.com  
MGV Cäcilia 1852 Koblenz-Moselweiß eV Friedhelm Dr. h.c. Pieper Yorkstr. 15 56073 Koblenz pieperpick@t-online.de  
MGV Loreley 1876 eV Koblenz-Niederberg Joachim Alt Neuer Weg 3 56077 Koblenz joachim_alt@t-online.de  
Quartettverein Moosröschen 1895 Ko-Arenberg Hans-Jürgen Krissel Pfarrer-Kraus-Str. 71 56077 Koblenz quartettverein-moosroeschen-arenberg@gmx.de  
MGV Eintracht Arzheim 1881 e.V. Christof Schumacher Am Steiner Graben 11 56077 Koblenz dieschumis@freenet.de www.mgv-arzheim.de
MGV Moselgruß 1892 Koblenz-Güls e.V. Friedhelm Hommen Im Pühlchen 9 56072 Koblenz friedhelm.hommen@gmx.de www.mgvmoselgrussguels.de
MGV Frohsinn 1890 Immendorf Ralph Knopp Pfarrer-Kraus-Straße 130 56077 Koblenz ralph.knopp-keul@t-online.de  
MGV 1865 Kesselheim e.V. Peter Weber Hintermark 26 56070 Koblenz marianneweber@gmx.net  
Männerchor 1854 Rübenach e.V. Franz Sturm Keltenstr. 110 56072 Koblenz sturm.franz@gmx.de maennerchor-ruebenach.de
Gemischte Chöre              
MGV Cäcilia Lay e.V. 1876 Modern Song Project Ute Schneider Hirtenstr. 34 56073 Koblenz schnute.lay@gmx.de www.mgv-lay.de
Singkreis `70 Koblenz e.V. Theresa Neuber Hauptstr. 86 56182 Urbar theresa-neuber@gmx.net www.singkreis70.de
Stimmicals, Koblenz-Arzheim Uschi Mogendorf Im Kempel 10 56077 Koblenz u.mogendorf@t-online.de www.stimmicals.de
Chor der Sparkasse Koblenz Reinhold Fischer Hauptstr. 15 56077 Koblenz reinholdfischer@online.de  
Debeka-Chor „blue Vibes“ Michael  Meyer Legiastraße 4 56073 Koblenz chor@debeka.de  
HeartChor Koblenz Sieglinde Zlotos-Wagstaff Otto-Fohl-Straße 4 56073 Koblenz zlotos@wagstaff.de http://www.heartchor-koblenz.de
Internationaler Chor ARTENVIELFALT Christiane Wefelscheid Trierer-Straße 211b 56072 Koblenz christiane.wefelscheid@web.de  
Vokalquartett Amabile Heiko  van de Sand Auf der Kräh 19 56332 Löf info@vokalquartett-amabile.de https://vokalquartett-amabile.jimdo.com/
Frauenchöre              
Frauenkammerchor Pro Musica Rheinland-Pfalz Ernst Möser Geisbachstr. 17 56072 Koblenz info@promusica-rlp.de  
Frauenchor Quodlibet K.-Rübenach e.V. Petra Riehl Keltenstr. 63 56072 Koblenz info@schreinerei-riehl.de  
Frauenchor 1986 Bubenheim e.V. Rita Meid Im Schildchen 18 56070 Koblenz rita-meid@web.de www.frauenchorbubenheim-koblenz.de
MGV Frohsinn 1865 Pfaffendorf, >>Frauen  Klaus Samtleben Diethardstraße 4 56070 Koblenz s@mtleben.de  
Frauenkammerchor Incantare Nicole Fuxius Obere Lehmerhöfe 29 56332 Lehmen nicole.fuxius@gmx.net www.fuxius-music.de
Kinder- und Jugendchöre              
Pfaffendorfer Kinderchor Die Kolibris Ulrike Zeuzheim Emser-Str. 173 56077 Koblenz uli.straub@web.de  
Singschule an der Liebfrauenkirche, 4Ki-Ju-Chöre Dr. Achim Tieftrunk Im Acker 21b 56072 Koblenz vorstand@singschule-koblenz.de www.singschule-koblenz.de
Kinderchor Quodlibet K.-Rübenach e.V. Petra Riehl Keltenstr. 63 56072 Koblenz info@schreinerei-riehl.de  
Kindersingkreis Quodlibet K.-Rübenach e.V. Petra Riehl Keltenstr. 63 56072 Koblenz info@schreinerei-riehl.de  
MGV Cäcilia Lay e.V. 1876, >> Ki-Ju Kuoleroffer Ute Schneider Hirtenstr. 34 56073 Koblenz schnute.lay@gmx.de www.mgv-lay.de
Kinder u. Jugendchor Die Coolibris St.Peter Martina Linhart An der Goldgrube 20 56656 Brohl-Lützing martina.fischbach@gmail.com  
Chöre der Pfarrei St. Servatius Thomas Oster Ludwig-Denkel-Str. 23 56072 Koblenz thomas-oster@arcor.de  
Kinderchor St. Josef Walter Krechel Sankt-Josef-Platz 3 56068 Koblenz krechel@sankt-josef-koblenz.de www.kindersingen.de
JugendchorSt. Josef Walter Krechel Sankt-Josef-Platz 3 56068 Koblenz krechel@sankt-josef-koblenz.de www.kindersingen.de
Kindersingkreis St. Josef Walter Krechel Sankt-Josef-Platz 3 56068 Koblenz krechel@sankt-josef-koblenz.de www.kindersingen.de
Kinderchor Arenberger Singvögel Heidrun Mathan Auf dem Forst 34 56077 Koblenz heidrun@mathan.de  
Kinder -und Jugendchor St. Beatus Isabell Weiher Hammpfad 8 56075 Koblenz isabel-weiher@t-online.de  
Chöre des Görresgymnasiums Ann-Christin vo Steinaecker Überm Rath 10 56072 Koblenz AnnChristin.vonSteinaecker@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Schulchor Gymnasium Karthause Daniela Dott Südallee 18 56068 Koblenz DanielaDott@web.de  
Lollypop 86 Tanzgruppe KiTa Eulenhorst Dirk Crecelius Rheinstraße 6 56068 Koblenz dirkcrecelius@aol.com